In-Person CME Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Fees vary by registration date. Register early and save. Attendance at Bio-Skills Labs is limited to Spine Intervention Society members. Contact SIS with questions at 630-203-2252 or email registration@SpineIntervention.org.

View the 2018 In-Person CME Event Calendar

View the 2019 In-Person CME Event Calendar

The Spine Intervention Society (SIS) has been reviewed by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME®) and awarded accreditation for four years as a provider of continuing medical education (CME) for physicians. Accreditation in the ACCME System seeks to assure the medical community and the public that SIS delivers education that is relevant to clinicians’ needs, evidence-based, evaluated for its effectiveness, and independent of commercial influence.

 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Disc Access Bio-Skills Lab - Long Beach, California - 4 SEATS REMAIN
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Long Beach, California   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Radiofrequency Bio-Skills Lab - New Orleans, Louisiana
2/1/2019 » 2/3/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
SIS 2019 Golf Tournament - Tucson, Arizona
2/15/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
SIS 2019 Winter Seminar - Tucson, Arizona
2/16/2019 » 2/17/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Lumbar Bio-Skills Lab - Tampa, Florida
3/1/2019 » 3/3/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Cervical Bio-Skills Lab - Amsterdam, Netherlands
3/23/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Amsterdam   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Cervical Bio-Skills Lab - Long Beach, California
4/5/2019 » 4/7/2019
Location: Long Beach, California   
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
SIS 2019 European Congress - Munich, Germany
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Munich   
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Radiofrequency Bio-Skills Lab - Boston, Massachusetts
6/28/2019 » 6/30/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
The Annual Meeting - New York, New York
8/14/2019 » 8/17/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

120 E. Ogden Ave. Ste. 202
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521
P: 630.203.2252
Toll Free: 888.255.0005

© Copyright 2016 Spine Intervention Society Privacy Policy  ::  Legal