In-Person Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Fees vary by registration date. Register early and save. Attendance at Bio-Skills Labs is limited to Spine Intervention Society members. Contact SIS with questions at 630-203-2252 or email registration@SpineIntervention.org

 

 

 

 

View the 2019 In-Person CME Event Calendar

The Spine Intervention Society (SIS) has been reviewed by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME®) and awarded accreditation for four years as a provider of continuing medical education (CME) for physicians. Accreditation in the ACCME System seeks to assure the medical community and the public that SIS delivers education that is relevant to clinicians’ needs, evidence-based, evaluated for its effectiveness, and independent of commercial influence.

 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, February 19, 2021

 
SIS 2021 Winter Seminar - Maui, Hawaii
2/19/2021 » 2/21/2021
Location: Maui, Hawaii   
 

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

120 E. Ogden Ave. Ste. 202
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521
P: 630.203.2252
Toll Free: 888.255.0005

© Copyright 2019 Spine Intervention Society 501(c)( 3) Privacy Policy  ::  Legal