Thank You For Supporting SIS

The Spine Intervention Society thanks the following individuals who have helped the Society pursue our shared mission to develop and promote high quality interventional spine care. Help elevate our specialty to even greater heights. Click here to donate. If you donate before July 1, 2018, your name will be added to a special donor recognition sign at the SIS 2018 Annual Meeting. Donations over $1,500 made before July 1, 2018 will be recognized during the General Session at the 2018 Annual Meeting. Donors giving over $5,000 per year will be invited to the exclusive SIS President’s Recognition Dinner during the 2018 Annual Meeting.


INDIVIDUAL DONATIONS July 1, 2017 to September 15, 2017

Champion ($10,000+)

Sharon Worosilo, MD

Leader ($5,000+)

David O’Brien, JR, MD
Claire Tibiletti, MD

Partner ($2,500+)

Associate ($1,000+)

William Dillin, MD
Rod Duralde, MD
Xuan and David Sibell, MD

Friend ($500+)

Shihab Ahmed, MD
Kam Assil, MD
Mark Clark, MD
Rick Derby, MD
Andrew Gross, MD
Scott Horn, DO
David J. Kennedy, MD
Timothy Maus, MD
Anne MacVicar, BSc (DM), MB ChB & John MacVicar, MB ChB
Varun Rimmalapudi, MD, MBBS
Josh RIttenberg, MD
Louis Saeger, MD
Matthew Smuck, MD

Donor ($50+)

Manaff Ada

Shayce Allison
James Andrews, DO
Jeffrey Arle. MD, PhD
Timothy Baldwin, MD
Ramesh Bathina, MD
Benoy Benny, MD
Amit Bhargava, MD, MS
Richard Bundschu, MD
Aaron Calodney, MD
Orlando Charry, MD
Fred DeFrancesch, MD
Jeffrey Dickinson
Felix Diehn, MD
Larry Douglas
Andrew Engel, MD
Michael Furman, MD, MS
Steven Ganzel, DO
Diana Gendotti
Liney Hamilton
Brad Harding
Graf Hilgenhurst, MD
David Hollifield, MD
Breanna Hunt
Mark Johnston, MMed
Rodney Jones, MD
Dokleida Kawaja
David Levi, MD
Ryan Mattie, MD
Zachary McCormick, MD
Renee Melfi, MD
Scott Naftulin, DO, DABPMR
Wenying Niu, MD
Frank Pence, MD
Nazmi Peyman, MD
Katrina Pierce
Matthew Pingree, MD
Adrian Popescu, MD
Marc Raj, DO
Manuel Ramirez, MD
Sandra Ray
James Rhee, MD
Anne Rounds
David Seitelman
Evan Shapiro, MD
Roy Slack, MD
Geoffrey Speldewinde, MD
Milan Stojanovic, MD
Jonathan Swenson, MD
Zeeshan Tayeb, MD
Santhosh Thomas, DO, MBA
Bradley Thomas, MD
Jerry Turpin
Katrina Varenyi
Josie Vitale
Kevin E. Vorenkamp, MD
Yakov Vorobeychik, MD, PhD
Elliot Yoo, MD
Andrew Yu, MD



Contact Us

120 E. Ogden Ave. Ste. 202
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521
P: 630.203.2252
Toll Free: 888.255.0005

© Copyright 2016 Spine Intervention Society Privacy Policy  ::  Legal