CME Activities Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Spine Intervention Society Membership is required to attend hands-on Bio-Skills Labs.

Please contact the office with questions at 630-203-2252 or email registration@spinalinjection.org.

Download the 2017 Educational Offerings Calendar

Fees vary by registration date. Register early and save.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Evidence-Based Spine Interventions Seminar - Palm Springs, CA
1/27/2017 » 1/29/2017
Location: Rancho Mirage (Palm Springs), California   
 
Inaugural SIS Golf Tournament
1/27/2017
Location: Rancho Mirage (Palm Springs Area), California    Time: Noon Time Tee Off
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Lumbar Bio-Skills Lab - Phoenix, AZ
2/10/2017 » 2/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Advanced Lumbar Bio-Skills Lab - Tampa, FL
3/10/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
European Lumbar Bio-Skills Lab - Amsterdam, NL
3/11/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Amsterdam   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Cervical Bio-Skills Lab - Bethlehem, PA
4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Radiofrequency Bio-Skills Lab - Memphis, TN
6/23/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Neurostimulation Bio-Skills Lab - San Francisco, CA
7/19/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
 
25th Annual Meeting - San Francisco, CA
7/19/2017 » 7/22/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Lumbar Bio-Skills Lab - Downers Grove, IL
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois   
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Comprehensive Bio-Skills Lab - Tampa, FL
9/23/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
European Cervical Bio-Skills Lab - Amsterdam, NL
10/14/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Amsterdam   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Imaging Anatomy for the Spine Interventionalist - Washington, DC
11/4/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

120 E. Ogden Ave. Ste. 202
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521
P: 630.203.2252
Toll Free: 888.255.0005

© Copyright 2016 Spine Intervention Society Privacy Policy  ::  Legal